57100 Beaver Drive Bld. 23 Suite 110 Sunriver, OR 97707  Local: (541) 593-1300
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AT SUNRIVER VILLAGE
Local Sunriver, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great customer service.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers arrived in time for the rememberance and were beautiful, over expectations.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your flowers always brighten everyone's day :-) Thank you! No longer living in Sunriver, you allow me to stay connected with family and friends in the best way possible - through flowers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

You have always delivered great service over all the years we have lived in Sunriver. This time we were not home and you took time to shelter the flowers in a place by our frount door as well as leave anote hooked on the door handle. Thank you so much! Babs McGauhey
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers we received for Administrative Professionals Day are beautiful and holding up well! Thank you for the great service.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was good.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful and are holding up really well. Thank you, Louise
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a great and easy experience. Flowers were delivered same day! thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I absolutely loved my tulip arrangement it's absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was so friendly and my husband said the ladies were very helpful with picking mine, our daughters and my mothers roses.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Chris is always charming and accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. She obviously takes pride in her work and she has a unique quality in today's commerce, one of wanting to please.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Love the bouquet. Arrangement very beautiful and well done and appropriate for the season
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great job!! My sister-in-law loved the flowers!! She even stopped in your shop while she was visiting there. Thanks
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement. Smith ordering process
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

A lot of money and basket seemed small and flower less vibrant.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Fantastic. The Birthday Girl was very happy.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet! This is the 2nd year I have sent flowers to my mom while she's there and both arrangements were better than the pictures. Great service!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet! This is the 2nd year I have sent flowers to my mom while she's there and both arrangements were better than the pictures. Great service!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent, very friendly service. A beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was surprised and pleased to receive the flowers from your shop. They were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service. Ordered from out of state and you saved Valentines Day!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you. The flowers were lovely and have lasted quite some time. The arrangement was colorful and eye catching. They were enjoyed by the family for more than a week
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I made a last minute, (Hail Mary) request for Valentine's Day flowers. Flowers at SRV exceeded all expectations with a fresh, full, beautiful arrangement. Their personal service and prompt delivery saved the day...fantastic flower shop!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have ordered from this florist several times and have never been disappointed. I live in Hawaii and send to family in Sunriver, that being said I trust them to provide beautiful, long lasting floral arrangements. From start to finish I am always happy.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful as always! Chris immediately called as substitutions were needed. Consistently great work. 5+
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Arrangements are beautiful and their flowers last longer than most other florists.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for great service on a local level. Appreciate the personal service
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful service and beautiful work!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Once again, beautiful long lasting flowers
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the beautiful flowers. Thank you. They were just a little on the price-y side for me...
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you for your excellent assistance.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Friendly delivery, and very nice flowers. Thanks...JCS
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Hi Chris - The mom's loved their flower arrangements for Mothers Day. Have a fun summer. Say "hi" to Barry and the boys. Duane & Lani
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was delivered as promised and the person who received them said they were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for your print service and getting those flowers out the day of. And a follow up email and phone call.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The lady I worked with (very sorry, I don't remember her name) at Flowers at Sunriver Village was very helpful and kind. I received a call the Monday after I ordered, telling me that she had received my order and that she will do everything she could to make look perfect. I also had to change the delivery date and there was no problem in doing that.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient said the fruit basket was perfect for the group of people staying at the house after a funeral; The fruit was exceptionally tasty - especially the small sweet watermelon.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I very much appreciate the delivery on fairly short notice, with attention to my detailed request.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

very nice arrangement
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

They forgot to deliver the chocolates with the order. The flowers looked great.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was delighted. I am always pleased with the quality and service from FLOWERS AT SUNRIVER VILLAGE when sending or receiving floral gifts. Peg Seaborn
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

If you're liookng to buy these articles make it way easier.
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were left at the door and a call was made to assure that I received them. The flowers were beautiful and the phone call to verify receipt was thoughtful and professional. I will order from Sunriver Floral Designs again! Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Sunriver, OR
See Delivery Areas